Montfort Brothers of St. Gabriel is an Congegaration of Regelious Brothers founded by St. Montfort in early 18th century in France. It soon spread to all the 5 continents and today they are found in 31 countries doing yeomen service to humanity in the form of general, vocational and Specialized Education.

There are 15 Provinces all Over the World

Delhi, India
North-East, India
Hyderabad, India
Pune, India
Ranchi, India
Trichy, India
Yercaud, India
Malaysia -Singapore

The Indian sector started functioning in 1903 and today after 100years there are 7 Provinces. They work in 159 educational, social and cultural establishments throughout the country. The activities of the Brothers in India are as multifarious as the needs of the country. They are found in schools, technical institutions and colleges of higher learning, in educational and pedagogical research in the special education and rehabilitation of the blind and deaf, in caring for the orphans and street children, in youth organization, in the sports field, in the urban slums and remote tribal villages and in movements of civil rights and communal amity.

About Hyderabad Province

Copyright - All Rights Reserved - Montfort Brothers of St.Gabriel-Hyd Province.